top of page

Our Team


Meet Our Team!

Nora Murphy Johnson

Nora Murphy Johnson, PHD

President and CEO

Janeen Manuel

Janeen Manuel, PHD, RN

Lead Researcher

A. Rafael Johnson

A. Rafael Johnson, MFA

Vice President

Christopheraaron Deanes

Christopheraaron Deanes, MA, EdS

Education Lead


Trinity Dixon, BA

Research Coordinator

Antoine P.jpg

Antoine Page

Youth Engagement Specialist

Our Collaborators & Alumni

Glenda Eoyang, Founding Executive Director,
Human Systems Dynamics Institute

Royce Holladay, Director of Services,
Human Systems Dynamics Institute

Kristin Johnstad Senior Consultant,
Johnstad and Associates

Michael Quinn Patton, Founder and CEO,
Utilization-Focused Evaluation

Nancy Plaskett, MA, Interim Director,
PIE Org,

Frances Roen, Founder + CEO, 
Fundraising Sol

Heid Erdrich

Bryan Odhiambo, Lead Graphic Desginer

Shanthi Cambala, MPH
Qualitative Data Manager

Charmagne Patton-Campbell, Director of
Organizational Learning and Evaluation,
Utilization-Focused Evaluation

Sandra J. Agustín, BA, Director of Creative Engagement

Molly O'Connor, Creative Evaluator & Founder, Coco Canary Consulting LLC,

bottom of page